Our Staff

Administration

Principal Mrs Melissa Guy
melissa.guy@education.wa.edu.au
Associate Principal

Mr Michael Wright (Tues. Wed. Fri.)

michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Erin Isbister (Thur. Fri.)

erin.isbister@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services Mrs Theresa Moran theresa.j.moran@education.wa.edu.au
School/Marketing Officer
Ms Sarah Desforges (Mon. Tues. Fri.)
sarah.desforges@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Ms Sasha Pearce (Tues. Wed. Thurs.) sasha.pearce@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer Mrs Lisa Bowe (Wed. Thur.)
lisa.bowe@education.wa.edu.au
Chaplain Mrs Claire Willis (Mon. Fri.)
claire.willis2@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School Psychologist Ms Isle Webster (Wed.)
ilse.webster@education.wa.edu.au

 

Artemis Block

Kindy – Rm 3

Teachers

Ms Jade Morrison (Mon. Tues. Thur. Fri)
jade.morrison@education.wa.edu.au

 

Education Assistant Mrs Mariana Chan

 

Olympus Block

Pre-Primary – Rm 4

Teachers Mrs Biljana Wright (Mon. Wed. Thur. Fri.)
biljana.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Tami Haefele  (Tues.)
tami.haefele@education.wa.edu.au
Education Assistants

Mrs Mariana Chan

Mrs Sandy Morton

Mrs Anne Barlow

Mrs Kelly Godecke

Special Needs Education Assistant

Mrs Emma King

 

Athena Block

Year 1/2 – Rm 17 Teachers

Mrs Erin Isbister (Mon. Tues. Wed)
erin.isbister@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tami Haefele  (Thurs. Fri.)
tami.haefele@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1/2 – Rm 18 Teacher Miss Cherie Barton
cherie.barton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Rm 19 Teacher Ms Effe Sentonas
effe.sentonas@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 - Rm 20 Teacher

Miss Coralee Huber

coralee.huber@education.wa.edu.au 

  Education Assistant

Mrs Anne Barlow

  Special Needs Education Assistant Mrs Maria Kotsopoulos

 

Atlantis Block

Year 3/4 – Rm 16 Teachers

Mrs Michelle Porro
michelle.porro@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Katie Aarons (Wed.)
katie@aarons@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4 – Rm 15 Teacher Ms Jane Kasperkiewicz
jane.kasperkiewicz@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5/6 –  Rm 13 Teachers Mrs Margaret Willett (Wed. Thur. Fri)
margaret.willett@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Wakeb (Mon. Tues.)
sarah.wakeb@education.wa.edu.au
 Year 5/6 – Rm 14 Teachers

Mrs Marie Paragalli
marie.paragalli@education.wa.edu.au

  Special Needs Education Assistant

Mrs Robyn Bentley

Mrs Leanne Best

Mrs Sarah Wallace

 

 

Specialist Teachers

Science/ Digital Technology (PP – Yr 6) Mr Rob Pickering (Tues. Wed.)
Robert.pickering@education.wa.edu.au
Phys Ed Mr Rob Pickering (Thur. Fri.)
Robert.pickering@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE – Indonesian Yrs 3-6 Mr Michael Wright (Mon.)
Michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Music  Mr Andrew Taylor (Mon. Tues.)
Andrew.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Visual Arts - Senior TBA
Visual Arts - Junior Mrs Katie Aarons (Fri.)
katie@aarons@education.wa.edu.au 
Rock N Water Mr Michael Wright (Thur.)
Michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au

 

Auxillary Staff

Gardener Mr Dennis Chester
Cleaner in Charge Mrs Ayre Ambrose
Cleaners Mrs Lesley Butler
  Mrs Thanamas Thorburn
  Mrs Chailai Zavazal
Canteen Mrs Shelly Williams

© 2022 Poseidon Primary School