Our Staff

Administration Office email - poseidon.ps@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Administration

Principal Mrs Melissa Guy
melissa.guy@education.wa.edu.au
Associate Principal

Mr Michael Wright (Tues. Wed. Fri.)

michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Shelley Antoni

shelley.antoni@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services Mrs Theresa Moran theresa.j.moran@education.wa.edu.au
School/Marketing Officer
Ms Sarah Desforges (Mon. Tues. Fri.)
sarah.desforges@education.wa.edu.au
School/Library Officer

Ms Sasha Pearce 

sasha.pearce@education.wa.edu.au

Chaplain Mrs Tamsin Formaggio (Mon. Fri.)
tamsin.formaggio@guest.education.wa.edu.au
Senior School Psychologist Ms Isle Webster (Wed.)
ilse.webster@education.wa.edu.au

OHS Officer

Youth Mental and First Aid Officer

Mrs Robyn Bentley

robyn.bentley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Artemis Block

Kindy – Rm 3

Teachers

Ms Jade Morrison (Mon. Tues. Thur. Fri)
jade.morrison@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Effe Sentonas (Wed.)
effe.sentonas@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistant

Mrs Anne Barlow

Mrs Sandy Morton

Mrs Emma King

 

Olympus Block

Pre-Primary – Rm 4

Teachers Mrs Biljana Wright (Mon. Wed. Thur. Fri.)
biljana.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Effe Sentonas (Tues.)
effe.sentonas@education.wa.edu.au
Education Assistants

Mrs Mariana Chan

Mrs Leanne Best

Special Needs Education Assistant

Mrs Emma King

 

Athena Block

Year 1/2 – Rm 17 Teachers

Mr Jacob Ziatas (Mon. Tues. Wed)
jacob.ziatas@education.wa.edu.au 

Ms Effe Sentonas (Thurs. Fri.)
effe.sentonas@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1/2 – Rm 18 Teacher Miss Cherie Barton
cherie.barton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1/2 – Rm 19 Teacher

Miss Jessy-May Sheffield

jessy-may.sheffield@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3 - Rm 20 Teacher

Mrs Tami Haefele

tami.haefele@education.wa.edu.au

  Education Assistant

Mrs Sandy Morton

Mrs Kelly Godecke

  Special Needs Education Assistant Mrs Maria Kotsopoulos

 

Atlantis Block

Year 3/4 – Rm 16 Teachers

Mrs Michelle Porro
michelle.porro@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Katie Aarons (Wed.)
katie@aarons@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4 – Rm 15 Teacher

Ms Jane Kasperkiewicz (Mon. Tues. Wed. Thurs.)
jane.kasperkiewicz@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Boyle (Fri.)

melissa.boyle@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5 –  Rm 14 Teachers

Mrs Sarah Wakeb (Mon. Tues. Wed.)
sarah.wakeb@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Michael Wright (Thurs. Fri.)

michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au 

 Year 6 – Rm 13 Teachers

Mrs Marie Paragalli
marie.paragalli@education.wa.edu.au

  Special Needs Education Assistant

Mrs Robyn Bentley

Mrs Leanne Best

Mrs Sarah Brook-Wallace

 

 

Specialist Teachers

Science/ Digital Technology (PP – Yr 6) Mr Rob Pickering (Tues. Wed.)
Robert.pickering@education.wa.edu.au
Phys Ed Mr Rob Pickering (Thur. Fri.)
Robert.pickering@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE – Indonesian Yrs 3-6 Mr Michael Wright (Mon.)
Michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Music  Mr Andrew Taylor (Mon. Tues.)
Andrew.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Visual Arts - Senior

Mrs Sarah Wakeb (Thur.)

sarah.wakeb@education.wa.edu.au

Visual Arts - Junior Mrs Katie Aarons (Fri.)
katie@aarons@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Auxillary Staff

Gardener Mr Dennis Chester
Cleaner in Charge Mrs Ayre Ambrose
Cleaners Mrs Lesley Butler
  Mrs Thanamas Thorburn
  Mrs Chailai Zavazal
Canteen Mrs Shelly Williams

© 2022 Poseidon Primary School