Our Staff


Administration

Principal Mrs Melissa Guy
melissa.guy@education.wa.edu.au
Associate Principal Mr Michael Wright michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Mrs Theresa Moran theresa.j.moran@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Mrs Sasha Pearce (Tues. Wed. Thurs.) sasha.pearce@education.wa.edu.au
School/Marketing Officer Ms Sarah Desforges (Mon. Tues. Fri.)
sarah.desforges@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer Mrs Lisa Bowe (Wed. Thur.)
lisa.bowe@education.wa.edu.au
Chaplain Mrs Claire Willis (Mon. Fri.)
claire.willis2@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School Psychologist Ms Isle Webster (Wed.)
ilse.webster@education.wa.edu.au

 

Artemis Block

Kindy – Rm 3

Teachers Ms Effe Sentonas
effe.sentonas@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Katie Aarons (Wed.)
katie@aarons@education.wa.edu.au
Education Assistants Mrs Mariana Chan

 

Olympus Block

Pre-Primary – Rm 4

Teachers Mrs Biljana Wright (Mon. – Thur.)
biljana.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Katie Aarons (Fri.)
katie@aarons@education.wa.edu.au
Education Assistants Mrs Sandy Morton
Mrs Kelly Godecke
Special Needs Education Assistant Mrs Leanne Best

 

Athena Block

Year 1 – Rm 17 Teacher Mrs Erin Isbister
erin.isbister@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Rm 18 Teachers Miss Cherie Barton
cherie.barton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2/3 – Rm 19 Teacher Ms Jade Morrison
jade.morrison@education.wa.edu.au
  Education Assistant Mrs Anne Barlow
  Special Needs Education Assistant Mrs Maria Kotsopoulos

 

Atlantis Block

Year 3/4 – Rm 16 Teachers Mrs Michelle Porro
michelle.porro@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Michael Wright
Michael.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4/5 – Rm 15 Teacher Ms Jane Kasperkiewicz
jane.kasperkiewicz@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 –  Rm 13 Teachers Mrs Margaret Willett (Mon. Tues. Thur. Fri)
margaret.willett@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Wakeb (Wed.)
sarah.wakeb@education.wa.edu.au
 Year 6 – Rm 14 Teachers Mrs Marie Paragalli
marie.paragalli@education.wa.edu.au
  Education Assistant Mrs Sarah Brooke-Wallis
  Special Needs Education Assistant Mrs Robyn Bentley

 

 

Specialist Teachers

Science/ Digital Technology (PP – Yr 6) Mr Rob Pickering (Mon. Tues.)
Robert.pickering@education.wa.edu.au
Phys Ed Mr Rob Pickering (Wed pm. Thu. Fri.)
Robert.pickering@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE – Indonesian Yrs 3-6 Mrs Sarah Wakeb
Sarah.wakeb@education.wa.edu.au
Music – Junior (Yrs K – 2) Ms Lisa Sturgess (Wed.)
poseidon.ps@education.wa.edu.au
Music – Senior (Yrs 3 – 6) Mr Andrew Taylor (Mon.)
Andrew.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Visual Arts Mrs Loretta Clark (Thu. Fri.)
loretta.clark@education.wa.edu.au

 

Auxillary Staff

Gardener Mr Dennis Chester
Cleaner in Charge Mrs Ayre Ambrose
Cleaners Mrs Lesley Butler
  Mrs Thanamas Thorburn
  Mrs Chailai Zavazal
Canteen Mrs Shelly Williams

© 2022 Poseidon Primary School The sponsor-ed Group